Uncategorized


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
After The Resurrection Part 2 Sunday, 22 May 2022 Various topics
After The Resurrection Part 1 John 21:15-17 Sunday, 15 May 2022 Resurrection
The Leprosy Mission - Greater Heights Labs Psalm 18:31-33
2 Samuel 5:17-20
Sunday, 08 May 2022 Various topics
Are You Saved? Sunday, 01 May 2022 Various topics
I Am The Resurrection and The Life John 11:17-44 Sunday, 24 April 2022 The 7 I Ams of Jesus
He is Risen Mark 16:1-8 Sunday, 17 April 2022 Various topics
I Am The Way The Truth And The Life John 14:6 Friday, 15 April 2022 The 7 I Ams of Jesus
To Sit at The Feet of Jesus John 12:1-11 Sunday, 10 April 2022 Various topics
How To Stand Strong in Persecution 1 Peter 1:1-9 Sunday, 03 April 2022 Various topics
Hannah Sunday, 27 March 2022 Various topics
I Am The Vine John 15:1-8 Sunday, 20 March 2022 The 7 I Ams of Jesus
Baptism: The Love and Commitment of Jesus Luke 3:15-22 Sunday, 13 March 2022 Various topics
The Prophetic Calling of Every Believer 1 Corinthians 12:4-11
1 Thessalonians 5:19-22
Sunday, 06 March 2022 Various topics
The Temptation of Jesus (Lenten Period) Sunday, 27 February 2022 Various topics
I Am The Light of The World John 8:12 Sunday, 20 February 2022 The 7 I Ams of Jesus
Patience Romans 12:2
John 19:28-30
Deuteronomy 31:6
Philippians 1:2-6
Sunday, 13 February 2022 Various topics
I Am The Good Shepherd and The Gate John 10:1-18 Sunday, 06 February 2022 The 7 I Ams of Jesus
Children's Service January 2022 Psalm 119:9-16
Isaiah 9:6
Isaiah 43:2
Mark 12:31
Jeremiah 29:11
Sunday, 30 January 2022 Various topics
I Am The Bread of Life John 6:35 Sunday, 23 January 2022 The 7 I Ams of Jesus
The Wedding In Cana Sunday, 16 January 2022 Various topics