Uncategorized


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Heaven Assured Sunday, 07 July 2019 Various topics
The Cost of Discipleship Luke 9:57-62 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Various topics
Colossians 3:1-14 Sunday, 23 June 2019 Various topics
Children's Service Jeremiah 29:11 Sunday, 16 June 2019 Various topics
The Revelation of Jesus Acts 2 Sunday, 09 June 2019 Various topics
Our Riches in the Saviour- knowing Him Acts 1:1-8 Sunday, 02 June 2019 Various topics
Do You Love Him? John 21:1-25 Sunday, 26 May 2019 Various topics
Onion Bhajis 1 Chronicles 28:8-10 Sunday, 19 May 2019 Various topics
Mission Aviation Fellowship UK Sunday, 12 May 2019 Various topics
The Joy of the Lord is Your Strength Nehemiah 8:1-10 Sunday, 05 May 2019 Various topics
He is risen. Now what? Luke 24:1-12 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Various topics
Believing is Devastating John 20:1-18 Sunday, 21 April 2019 Believing
Believing is Finding Matthew 21:1-11 Friday, 19 April 2019 Believing
Hidden Treasure Matthew 13:44 Sunday, 07 April 2019 Various topics
Mother's Day Service Sunday, 31 March 2019 Various topics
Believing is Seeing John 9:1-41 Sunday, 24 March 2019 Believing
Causes and Cures for Discouragement Nehemiah 4 Sunday, 17 March 2019 Various topics
Gethsemane Sunday, 10 March 2019 Various topics
The Demand For A Sign Matthew 16:1-4 Sunday, 03 March 2019 Various topics
The Sheep and the Goats Matthew 25:31-46 Sunday, 17 February 2019 Various topics