Uncategorized


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Patience Romans 12:2
John 19:28-30
Deuteronomy 31:6
Philippians 1:2-6
Sunday, 13 February 2022 Various topics
I Am The Good Shepherd and The Gate John 10:1-18 Sunday, 06 February 2022 The 7 I Ams of Jesus
Children's Service January 2022 Psalm 119:9-16
Isaiah 9:6
Isaiah 43:2
Mark 12:31
Jeremiah 29:11
Sunday, 30 January 2022 Various topics
I Am The Bread of Life John 6:35 Sunday, 23 January 2022 The 7 I Ams of Jesus
The Wedding In Cana Sunday, 16 January 2022 Various topics
Safe Families Introduction Sunday, 16 January 2022 Various topics
Breakout: What Breakout Looks Like Sunday, 09 January 2022 Various topics
The Body of Christ 1 Corinthians 12:12-27 Sunday, 02 January 2022 Various topics
Good News of Great Joy Monday, 27 December 2021 Various topics
Carol Service Message Sunday, 19 December 2021 Various topics
Thoughts on Mirrors John 9:1-34 Sunday, 05 December 2021 Various topics
God of Mercy And Justice Numbers 21:4-9 Sunday, 21 November 2021 Various topics
Creeds and Confessions Sunday, 14 November 2021 Various topics
The Rich Young Man Mark 10:17-31 Sunday, 07 November 2021 Various topics
For It is Christ We are Serving Mark 10:32-45 Sunday, 31 October 2021 Various topics
Psalm 1 Psalm 1:1-6 Sunday, 24 October 2021 Various topics
A Famous Packed Lunch John 6:1-15 Sunday, 17 October 2021 Various topics
Instruments of God's Love Matthew 25:35-40
Acts 2:44-45
Sunday, 10 October 2021 Various topics
The Secret Life of Us Matthew 6:1-6 Sunday, 03 October 2021 Various topics
Communion service Sunday, 26 September 2021 Various topics